Amari Palm Reef @ Koh Samui

Located along Chaweng Beach in the beautiful island of Samui. Many restaurants, souvenir shops, night markets etc. available near the resort. You can hire a jeep or motorbike if you wish to go to other beaches in the island. I love the place but I was difficult for me to find halal restaurant so I ended up eating fish and vegetables. Even so, I had to be careful as I did not know if they use halal cooking oil or if they use non-halal sprinkle on the food. It’s best for you to make a request for halal food, which I think they will have no problem preparing.

Here are some photos of Amari Palm Reef and others:

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

